You can delete your account by these steps:

1.) Log in to your account

2.) Click your profile icon on the top right

3.) Choose settings

4.) Choose Privacy

5.)  Click "terminate my account" in the bottom.

Please note that this action can't be undone and all your information added to 27 Crags will be deleted.